And the confusion begins…

20131227-164325.jpg

Let me begin by saying.. I don’t understand cats. As a clear ‘dog person’, I can’t wrap my head around how cats work or what they want from me.
So when I recently went to stay with my aunty for a few weeks, Ariel the cat completely baffled me.
We had an interesting relationship, sometimes she liked me, sometimes she decided to climb on my back and use me as a surfboard, and other times we exchanged death stares from across the room.
But secretly, she was a beautiful cat. I just wish I was better at watercolour

2 thoughts on “And the confusion begins…

Leave a Reply

