Cookie!

20140401-103432.jpg
So I’ve been pretty crappy and haven’t posted anything in far too long. Going back to Uni etc has meant that I just haven’t had much free time, so here is a flashback for me
This is a puggle I drew in late 2012, while procrastinating my year 12 work.
It’s eye is meant to be facing slightly outwards, for those who haven’t seen puggles before ( mix of pug and beagle)
A purely grey lead drawing, which I haven’t done in a while so this is a nice reminder for me too!
Ps me posting this does not condone giving human food to your dogs, my Labrador is possibly the only lab in the world with irritable bowel syndrome and throws up after any amount of any human food.
But for now forget that, and enjoy the puggle

Leave a Reply

